About Me

About Me


I’m a very submissive mature (62 years old) male, residing in Nottingham, which is in the East Midlands region of the UK.

I would also be interested in exchanging services with a local Dominant Lady, Pro-Domme, or Dom TV or Dom TS.

I am available during weekday daytimes, and would prefer to meet someone who lives in Notts, Derbys or Leics. Realistically, you would need to reside within 50 miles of Nottingham for us to be able to meet regularly and you would need to be able to accommodate.

I’m a freelance web developer, with experience of developing business, escort and BDSM sites for dominant ladies.

I enjoy being dominated by an assertive lady, TV or TS, and enjoy a wide range of BDSM activities, including domination, submission, humiliation, water sports, CP, role playing, etc.

I am a submissive who appreciates, and relishes in the many physical and psychological aspects of BDSM.

The varied fantasies and erotic interests of others have always intrigued me, so I delight in playing with dominants who can exert their own style of eroticism through power exchange. I am naturally submissive, and I enjoy a wide array of play, which includes both lighter sessions and more intense scenes.

I enjoy many types of activities ranging from the light and sensual to the heavy and sadistic. Favourite forms of play which particularly captivate me include, but are not limited to:

  • Corporal punishment, including OTK, flogging, cropping, and paddling.
  • Intelligent role-playing
  • Creative bondage: restrictive, intricate, traditional Japanese, etc.
  • Teasing and denial
  • Electrics (battery powered)
  • CBT
  • Humiliation, including Water Sports, foot worship, etc.
  • Body worship, including enforced oral, queening, etc.